Breastfeeding Pussy Compilation (Comedy Open Mic 23)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I want to use your byteball reference link.



You can byte me. I am at around 59.4 rep and just need a little boost to get up to 60 rep. If @mineopoly reaches 60 rep before the payout of this post then I will use the byteball reference of the one who helped me get to rep 60. How can you help me? Be creative. I know the adage: “God helps those who help themselves.”

So maybe I will use some bots on my other posts but I am not using bots on this post. This is for #comedyopenmic an impeccably botless community. (Attention Curators: It is up to you to see how far this post goes.)

My comedy post here is about two touching topics that reach the inner child of every human heart, “breastfeeding and pussy”. Over the past few weeks I have made a compilation that should move your heart as well. Because of the heat and rain the pussy is hot and wet. As for the breast feeding, her nipples are hard as she feeds quadruplets.

nipple source



Just as COM is botless, this pussy is topless and bottomless. I have debated using the nsfw warning for youngsters due to graphic nudity, however I have decided to not use the tag as this video is both educational and nurturing.

The Pussy Sucks



The mother of Felis catus mongre
Known to be a mongrol herself
Sits on my front porch.

With no regard for the human race
The mongrol groans throughout night
But the next day finds she is knocked up with disgrace

Mother like instinct produces a hissing sound
To protect young ones from out of her womb
A mother displays her incisors

Nature’s gift of life displayed
Quadruplets, one more hairy than the other
…like her mother.

One pussy laid stretched out on the patio
Four young ones suckling
At their mother’s breasts

Nature’s delight is new life
Giving a breath of insight
Into the maternal union

A mother and a child
Cuddled for a time
Soon they will be weaned


star star.PNG

Felix Source

The free music source used on this video can be found at Mr. Jch1’s channel on soundcloud

I nominate @pussycoin and @lactus to enter a funny post for @comedyopenmic using the #comedyopenmic tag.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I'm throwing you as big a boost as I got. Use bots this week, if you have to, and get those balls bytten.

Congratulations on your 60 @acolucky. The summer heat is making me lazy. So far there are over 200 upvotes and one downvote. Somebody is interested either in byteball or pussy. I'm not sure until I read the comments.

T-minus 10

I think it broke. Sorry everyone but someone did not check if there was gas. But look everyone gets pussy. :)

I thought as long as there was pussy I might as well share. I didn't want to drop any soilers but the action gets slower for a while and then a lot licking. She ends with a wink.

i was wondering what the content would be, but it's exactly what the title says. every word! 😄

You are one of the few brave enough to comment here. Congratulations^^

It wasn't taken at a Thai massage room, just a home made video. Only one downvote. Youtube sent a notice that if minors are used in the video then I should get consent. Don't worry, I checked with them yesterday and the mother approved.

I wish I have a byteball account, but I'm as same as you, I'm at 59.4 . Anyway, you should receive your whitelist application soon from mbooster. Have fun and continue bring tremendous of great content to the community. Cheers

Thank you @davidke20,

It looks like minnowbooster is the best bet. I never did white list with them, just smartsteem. At the same time, I'm not in a rush to do anything. How about you? Are you going to use bots just to get byteball faster?

Thanks for prompt reply. Yes I tried. I blown a hole on my SBD pocket to get here at 59.4, but that's all the SBD I had. Rotfflmfao. So guess I will have to slowly wait for my 60 and grab the airdrop. May be by then I can use your referral link, unless my wife come and strangle me to use hers 😛

Don't worry... If your wife has an account then keep it in the family. It's a big decision to dump the SBD but steem is rising and it will be good timing, just too tired today to think.... maybe tomorrow.

peace

And thanks for the booster message

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64