♥ Yoga video Bloopers Part II ♥

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello my dear, how are you?


I uploaded the video again because yesterday's video has problems and it does not play, so, the DLive guys, recommended me to upload it again.

As you know, I'm still traveling, visiting my mother and grandmother, but I'm still uploading videos and doing yoga routines.

What has been challenging for me on this trip has been finding the perfect place to do my yoga routines without distractions and interruptions.

But it has not been easy, then days ago I realized that I can make a video bloopers to get away from the routine and make them laugh.

So I hope you like it
I wish you a beautiful and great Thursday


Join my fanbase ♥ The Hamsa ♥ https://dlive.io/fanbase/4ab4796a-7795-4156-9020-57f4381828d9

♥ You can contact me: [email protected]
Instagram: @Milo_Mar
Facebook: @ Milo.Mar.MMSS
Twitter: @MarElowim


SPANISH

Hola mis queridos, ¿cómo estás?


Subí de nuevo el video porque el de ayer tiene problemas y no se reproduce, así que, los chicos de DLive, me recomendaron subirlo de nuevo.

Como saben, aún sigo de viaje, visitando a mi madre y abuela, pero, sigo subiendo videos y haciendo rutinas de yoga.

Lo desafiante para mi en este viaje ha sido encontrar el lugar perfecto para hacer mis rutinas de yoga sin distracciones e interrupciones.

Pero no ha sido nada fácil, entonces hace días me dí cuenta de que puedo hacer un video bloopers para salir un poco de la rutina y hacerlos reir.

Así que espero que les guste
♥Les deseo un hermoso y genial Jueves♥


Entra en mi fanbase: ♥ The Hamsa ♥ https://dlive.io/fanbase/4ab4796a-7795-4156-9020-57f4381828d9

♥ Puedes contactarme : [email protected]
Instagram: @Milo_Mar
Facebook: @Milo.Mar.MMSS
Twitter:@MarElowim
Reddit: Milo_Mar

My video is at DLive

Sort:  
Loading...

I loved the video <3 very funny hahaha a day of phenomenal yoga

Oh thank you so much!! haha!

Very funny, actually, the music and the icons that you placed each time someone happened gave him a lot of life <3. How much do you have doing Yoga?

Thank you very much, I have 4 years practicing yoga

It seems to me phenomenal <3 I think that performing Yoga is very good for health apart from being able to find a balance between body and mind to be in harmony

:D thank you so much!

Felicitaciones por tu Post, la verdad nos gusto mucho y por ello te invitamos al Cauce Orinoco mediante https://discord.gg/9A2PXF3, Donde obtendrás muchas ventajas para CRECER y podrás TRANSFORMAR tus Steem a tu MONEDA nacional(Bs) al instante de manera RÁPIDA Y CONFIABLE.


@orinoco


"Trasnformamos tus Steem a Bs de manera Fácil, Rápida y Segura" https://discord.gg/9A2PXF3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14