♥ Yoga at sunset ♥ Complete yoga routine to open your hips - Part IV

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello my dears, how are you today?

Well ... I continue with my personal challenge to achieve the lateral SPLIT.

As you know I can do the front SPLIT, but the lateral SPLIT nope, for that reason I am documenting my progress and showing you the time it takes me to do and perfect a position.

On this day I felt my body a little less flexible than other days, but it is normal. There will be days when your body is not 100% and other days when your body will give more than 100%

Discipline and perseverance will help us achieve our goals.

♥ I hope you have a beautiful day ♥


Join my fanbase ♥ The Hamsa ♥ https://dlive.io/fanbase/4ab4796a-7795-4156-9020-57f4381828d9

♥ You can contact me: [email protected]
Instagram: @Milo_Mar
Facebook: @ Milo.Mar.MMSS
Twitter: @MarElowim
Reddit: Milo_Mar


SPANISH

Hola mis queridos, cómo están hoy?

Bueno... Continuo con mi desafio personal de lograr el SPLIT lateral.

Como sabes yo puedo hacer el SPLIT frontal, pero el SPLIT lateral nope, por esa razón estoy documentando mi progreso y mostrandote el tiempo que me toma hacer y perfeccionar una posición.

En este día sentí mi cuerpo un poco menos flexible que otros días, pero es normal. Habrán días en los que tu cuerpo no este al 100% y otros días en los que tu cuerpo dará más del 100%

La disciplina y la constancia nos ayudará a alcanzar nuestras metas.

♥ Espero que tengas un hermoso día ♥


Entra en mi fanbase: ♥ The Hamsa ♥ https://dlive.io/fanbase/4ab4796a-7795-4156-9020-57f4381828d9

♥ Puedes contactarme : [email protected]
Instagram: @Milo_Mar
Facebook: @Milo.Mar.MMSS
Twitter:@MarElowim
Reddit: Milo_Mar


My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Yoga is the best to maintain a health and fit body.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01