Yoga Video Complete yoga routine to open your hips - Part III

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello my dear DLivers and Steemians.

Today I continue with my personal challenge to achieve the lateral SPLIT.

To show them the time it takes me to achieve a position and perfect it.

There will be days when the body will not be very flexible and others will surprise you. You should only listen to your body always.

So do not despair, if you are constant I assure you that everything will flow perfectly.

This time I noticed that I am much closer to the floor and I am very happy about that.

What do you think?

I hope you like it
I wish you have a beautiful Sunday!


Join my fanbase ? The Hamsa ? https://dlive.io/fanbase/4ab4796a-7795-4156-9020-57f4381828d9

? You can contact me: [email protected] ?
Instagram: @Milo_Mar
Facebook: @ Milo.Mar.MMSS
Twitter: @MarElowim


SPANISH

Hola mis queridos DLivers y Steemians.

Hoy continuo con mi reto personal de lograr hacer el SPLIT lateral.

Para demostrarles el tiempo que me toma lograr una postura y perfeccionarla.

Habrán días en los que el cuerpo no será muy flexible y otros en que te sorprederá. Sólo debes escuchar tu cuerpo siempre.

Asi que no te desesperes, si eres constante te aseguro que todo fluirá perfectamente.

Esta vez noté que estoy mucho más cerca de llegar al piso y estoy muy feliz por eso.

¿Tú qué piensas?

Espero te guste
Deseo que tengas un hermoso domingo!


Entra en mi fanbase: ? The Hamsa ? https://dlive.io/fanbase/4ab4796a-7795-4156-9020-57f4381828d9

? Puedes contactarme : [email protected] ?
Instagram: @Milo_Mar
Facebook: @Milo.Mar.MMSS
Twitter:@MarElowim
Reddit: Milo_Mar

My video is at DLive

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68