♥ Vlog VI ♥ Meet a part of my family - Barinas

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello my dear DLivers and Steemians.

I'm still at my mom's house, I'm having trouble going home. :I

Yesterday I tried to document all day, show them a little what I do at my mom's house.

I could not record everything, the heat was unbearable and at noon I felt a little bad.
(I'm good, do not worry.)

But I managed to convince my mom, grandmother and sister to make videos with them.

I hope you like it
♥ I wish you a beautiful Tuesday and start of the week ♥


Join my fanbase ♥ The Hamsa ♥ https://dlive.io/fanbase/4ab4796a-7795-4156-9020-57f4381828d9

♥ You can contact me: [email protected]
Instagram: @Milo_Mar
Facebook: @ Milo.Mar.MMSS
Twitter: @MarElowim


SPANISH

Hola mis queridos DLivers and Steemians.

Todavía estoy en casa de mi mamá, tengo problemas para regresar a mi casa. :l

Ayer traté de documentar todo el día, mostrarles un poco lo que hago en casa de mi mamá.

No logré grabar todo, el calor fue insoportable y al medio día me sentí un poco mal.
Estoy bien, no se preocupen.

Pero logré convercer a mi mamá, abuela y hermana de hacer vídeos con ellas.

Espero les guste
♥ Les deseo un hermoso Martes e inicio de semana ♥


Entra en mi fanbase: ♥ The Hamsa ♥ https://dlive.io/fanbase/4ab4796a-7795-4156-9020-57f4381828d9

♥ Puedes contactarme : [email protected]
Instagram: @Milo_Mar
Facebook: @Milo.Mar.MMSS
Twitter:@MarElowim
Reddit: Milo_Mar

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Nice family introduction i am very suprised of that! Keep doing great content! :)

Ooow thank you so much Atnazo ♥ I appreciate it

I agree with your point. It is our duty to keep the memories of the elders with you.

Thank you Vikra!I appreciate it!!

Me emocioné como una pendeja viendo a tu gente linda. ❤️

Ooow gracias! Los extraño mucho! :*

Y nosotros a ti ♥

I could not record Indiga :C In the next video, I promise ;)

Why not, people loves animals :)

This is a beautiful piece Milo!

Thank you so much :**

What's the name of the song in the beginning of the video?

Modern flame :D... Thank you very much for you gift :D

No problem...stay real.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63