♥ Yoga Video ♥ Complete yoga routine to open your hips - Part V

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello guys, how are you today?

As you know, I'm back home. But this was the last routine I recorded at my mother's house.

Well ... I continue with my personal challenge to achieve the lateral SPLIT.

As you know I can do the front SPLIT, but the lateral SPLIT nope, for that reason I am documenting my progress and showing you the time it takes me to do and perfect a position.

On this day I felt my body a little less flexible than other days, but it is normal. There will be days when your body is not 100% and other days when your body will give more than 100%

Discipline and perseverance will help us achieve our goals.

♥ I hope you have a happy day ♥


Join my fanbase ♥ The Hamsa ♥ https://dlive.io/fanbase/4ab4796a-7795-4156-9020-57f4381828d9

♥ You can contact me: [email protected]
Instagram: @Milo_Mar
Facebook: @ Milo.Mar.MMSS
Twitter: @MarElowim
Reddit: Milo_Mar


SPANISH

Hola chicos, ¿cómo están hoy?

Como sabes, he vuelto a casa. Pero esta fue la última rutina que grabé en la casa de mi madre.

Bueno ... Continúo con mi desafío personal para lograr el SPLIT lateral.

Como saben, puedo hacer el SPLIT frontal, pero el SPLIT lateral no, por esa razón estoy documentando mi progreso y mostrándoles el tiempo que me lleva hacer y perfeccionar una postura

En este día sentí mi cuerpo un poco menos flexible que otros días, pero es normal. Habrá días en que tu cuerpo no esté al 100% y otros días en que tu cuerpo dará más del 100%

La disciplina y la perseverancia nos ayudarán a lograr nuestros objetivos.

♥ Espero que tengas un feliz día ♥


Entra en mi fanbase: ♥ The Hamsa ♥ https://dlive.io/fanbase/4ab4796a-7795-4156-9020-57f4381828d9

♥ Puedes contactarme : [email protected]
Instagram: @Milo_Mar
Facebook: @Milo.Mar.MMSS
Twitter:@MarElowim
Reddit: Milo_Mar

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Yoga is the best way to maintain healthy life.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69