♥ Yoga Video ♥ Complete yoga routine to end the day

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello my dear DLivers and Steemians, how are you?

Has it happened to you that you had a very busy day and just want to get home and relax?

It has happened to all of us, but not always getting home means relaxing.

The best way to relax when I get home after a busy day is to do a yoga routine and stretch every part of my body.

For this reason I recorded this yoga routine, to share it with you and hopefully help you relax.

I hope you like
♥ I hope you have a great day ♥

Join my fanbase ? The Hamsa ? https://dlive.io/fanbase/4ab4796a-7795-4156-9020-57f4381828d9

♥ You can contact me: [email protected]
Instagram: @Milo_Mar
Facebook: @ Milo.Mar.MMSS
Twitter: @MarElowim


SPANISH

Hola mis queridos DLivers y Steemians, ¿cómo están?

¿Te ha pasado que tuviste un día muy ocupado y sólo quieres llegar a casa y relajarte?

A todos nos ha pasado, pero no siempre llegar a casa significa relajarse.

La mejor forma de relajarme al llegar a casa después de un día muy ocupado es hacer una rutina de yoga y estirar cada parte de mi cuerpo.

Por esta razón grabé esta rutina de yoga, para compartirla contigo y con mucha esperanza ayudarte a relajarte.

Espero les guste
♥ Espero que tengas un día genial ♥

Entra en mi fanbase: ? The Hamsa ? https://dlive.io/fanbase/4ab4796a-7795-4156-9020-57f4381828d9

♥ Puedes contactarme : [email protected]
Instagram: @Milo_Mar
Facebook: @Milo.Mar.MMSS
Twitter:@MarElowim
Reddit: Milo_Mar

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66