You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm all in with Dlive | What's stopping you from make more money with Dtube Or try something new, you LAZY and DEAD steemians ?

in #dlive6 years ago

Even though I know I won’t be your player (never say never) I do want you to know that I’m your huge fan. Honesty is my first priority and while watching your Dlive video I saw honest and passionate guy with a lot of anger and motivation. You remind me “ME” when I put my mind into something. Unfortunately, my mind is not 100% into steemit as you want your players to be. Thanks to your videos, which I’ve watched perhaps all since your first one, I got to know you much better. At the beginning I was very septical about you. I even thought you could be a scammer. Since I got to know you, I’ve completely changed my mind about you. I will always be your fan “only”, (never say never) unless something changes in my mind or in my life (if I were your player, I would go 100% in, I would even travel to meet you personally) that’s how I feel about you and about whoever wants to be what you are looking for. With that said, unless something happens in my life or we finally get to $100.00 Steem, I will be supporting you with the only thing I can...
I won’t comment anymore, this one was to let you know my support for you and how I feel about you. I don’t want to waste your time anymore. I don’t want your upvote, give it instead to your real followers.

Very best,
Milan.

Sort:  

I’ve a gut feeling that we’ll meet personally very soon!

I really really appreciate your kind and honest comment and it’s probably the best comment that I received in my steem journey so far.

I’m feel so luck and humble to continue my journey and I’m excited to meet many more wonderful people like yourself.

Have a lovely day @milano113

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67