You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PREDICTION: The Next Few Years in Crypto

in #dlive6 years ago

For bull market to come back in crypto we definitely need this upward sentiment. Right now it doesn’t feel that way at all. Still, isn’t it a perfect time to be adding to our portfolios? We all know it will eventually change. Many people get this kind of blockage and don’t buy at these levels. I try to do the opposite, I was adding to my position in the last three weeks. I will add even more if we go lower. Bitcoin ETF’s are coming, just like bitcoin futures are already here. You mentioned dot com bubble which I have been comparing to crypto as well. Strong will survive and weak and nonproductive will eventually fail. This needs to happen for crypto to reach trillions and trillions dollars in market cap. People and mostly institutions need confidence to invest in crypto, which they don’t have much at this time. I see it easy happen in the next 10 years just like you do. I would hate myself sooo much if I missed today’s opportunities. I’d rather loose everything than missing it completely.
BTW: nice background though!

Sort:  

Yes you are right and the best example of Amazon as a company who survive after a Dot com bubble burst.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59410.96
ETH 2658.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43