You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Objective look at Dlive's exit

in #dlive6 years ago

It's what you say @meno, this is just a great lesson for everyone. I like to see the Steem blockchain as a project in the very, very long term. The emotional and economic loss we have suffered with this event may represent a couple of million dollars nothing more. However, with a $ 10 Steem, or $ 50 or $ 100, the pain and consequences would have been much greater. It happened what had to happen, I feel a bit of frustration with myself for not having seen it coming, the theme of the ninja and the yellow in the logo seemed very strange, but I never thought that behind was a move like this.

Anyway, I think that like the bug of 09/17, this event allowed us to see that maybe we have our difference as a community, but we all keep the same tokken in our wallets and, when they mess with it, we join as kind of brotherhood to get ahead with our dreams and desires.

From all this experience, I feel that it is the most important thing to rescue and not forget.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66