I'm not a youtuber, I'm a DLiver! #1 Warm-up movie

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Welcome to my world :)

This is a warm-up movie just to get familiar with camera. I will be talking about stuff in my room that helps me to spend nicely my free time. I`ve decived to start vloging on DLive, as I always wanted to express myself through videos, but the whole Youtube scene was too repulsive for me because of having this like-and-subscribe mindset. I will try to be as natural as I can, and even if this will be not perfect quality stuff, at least it will be straght real talk.

Next movies will be about more interesting stuff, so dont take this upload too seriously ;)

Exclusive Dlive Content

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85