My Epilogue Wasn't Scary | #SpokenWords

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

So there are this moments when we prefer someone to read our writings with utmost understanding of the emotion enclosed in every words.

Mere writings can be a source of misunderstanding, so maybe—just maybe— if you'll listen to it you might figure out its true message.



I want to be a bridge and reach you.


I want to be your voice so you'll be heard.


I want everyone to listen without assumptions.


I want you to know you are not alone.


I want you to carry on and don't lose hope.


I want you to know you are not alone.


We are the same..


We are one.




Spoken Word is written on a page but performed for an audience. It relies on a heavy use of rhythm, improvisation, rhymes, word play, and slang.
Poetry: https://steemit.com/freewritepoetrydigest/@michellpiala/my-epilogues-wasn-t-scary-or-5-minutes-free-write-epilogue**
Reciter: @nikkojimenez



Have you voted your witness?

Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @qurator, @acidyo, @blocktrades, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank, @precise, @enginewitty, @noblewitness and @curie who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community.

To cast your votes, just go to

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Spoken Word is written on a page but performed for an audience. It relies on a heavy use of rhythm, improvisation, rhymes, word play, and slang.
Poetry: https://steemit.com/freewritepoetrydigest/@michellpiala/my-epilogues-wasn-t-scary-or-5-minutes-free-write-epilogue**

Reciter: @nikkojimenez



Hi there! I just upvoted you, I am a semibot that sometimes vote on great content or sometimes just Create useful content. I am helping @cheetah , @FollowForUpvotes , @minnowSupport , @steemgigs , @dropahead #bots and other users right now for making the steem more helpful to new users. Contact me if you want me to follow on your content or comments. If you have any query then please contact me. You can always send me SP or SBD so i can keep helping you indirectly by helping these awesome bots.



Do not forget to Follow @jeevanot, I actually create content as HUMAN. />

Congratulations! Your post has been chosen for the
SteemPH UAE : Daily Featured Post | July 15-16 2018
.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43