You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [CLOSED] #AskDNomad #5 Are you enjoying your Steemit Journey? Are you having fun with the process of learning and improving ?

in #dlive6 years ago

I would have love to participate, But because I donot meet the requirements of having 100 steem, I ll just drop a comment about my steem journey.

Since I have discover finance is not the measure of success on steemit,I have discovered that I have been successfully In adding to the future economy of the word . "CRYPTOS"

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment!

I’m sure you’ll invest your own money to buy more Steem power and earn more Steem power soon.

I’ll be looking forward to having you on my show soon :)

Yea. Getting ready to buy steem , just waiting when my money will be able to buy more quantity and taking advantage of the market. Thanks

Good luck with it my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.58
ETH 2760.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65