Help me from powering down. We printed Steemcamp banners for 6 states

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

My beloved Steemians, I really want to appreciate you all for your support so far. Early this year when we published our first post at @steemcamp, As the price of steem went down, the financial challenges to achieve this project increased..

@steemcamp first football project was funded from post and support from @360ledent, @steemnaira @destinysaid and @steemsoccer1
Total sum : N409,000 in Nigerian currency which is approximately 500 sbd
Authors reward payout from my post and @steemcamp couldn't recover the expenses. Thank God the event was a success..See full proof of work and budget here

We printed banners and flyers to distributed to six (6) states in Nigeria.

12 big Banners and 30 thousand copies flyers will be sent to these locations below;

  • Abuja

  • Enugu

  • Port Harcourt

  • Warri

  • Benin city

  • Lekki, Lagos

  • This printing is costing us 300 steem (N480 per naira)

  • Online and Airplay advert
    The video advert we made is currently playing on National televisions which we will continue to send them update(all auditions) about the event till the grand finale by June 2018.This is costing us $850 USD (i have sent part payment)

The total budget for the event is $5000

I started powering down last three 3 weeks which I know it's not healthy for my account and steem ecosystem .
I tend to stop so I kindly ask for support from Every Steemian, witnesses, community leaders, investors and Curation projects leaders who supports promotion of Steem.

This is a brief summary of how I have been promoting steem in Nigeria

https://steemit.com/ambassadorapplication/@michaelcj/my-steem-ambassador-application-1-0-as-a-blockchain-entertainer

Audition/Meetup starts on the 13th of April - May 17th

I believe this event will be a success with everyone's support.

Kindly send your donations to @steemcamp account

For Manpower support, kindly reach me on whatsapp +2347012133334 +234726000067
You can reach us on discord https://discord.gg/Dvh4UhQ

Thanks for reading and kindly watch shows I and @graface at the printing press.

Upvoting and resteeming this post will be very much appreciated.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Great work bro, Resteemed

Wow! This is huge. Thanks and God bless for the work you and the team are doing. Resteemed and Upvoted.

Wow! You guys are really doing great to promote this great community. Upvoted and resteemed.

Bright future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67103.13
ETH 2617.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69