My Children For @dlive's - International Dance Day Campaign WooooHooo!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Good day to all of you guys! I'm here once again and welcome to @dlive's new campaign that posted a few days ago entitled Campaign | DLive's international Dance Day Campaign! which is an awesome campaign that my me and my children loved so much! :D

Before I recorded the video, I asked both of my children if they wanted to dance. My eldest son Mikhail asked me why do I ask them for if they want to dance and I explained them about @dlive's contest. They asked me if there are prizes that they will have from there dance and I said YES! Yes, they would have some prizes that I will give them! :D

My children were very excited about dancing in this contest and they did it with so much fun and happiness. :D

I would like to give credits and say thank you very much KHALID who owns the song "Young, Dumb and Broke" that my children danced in this campaign.

I hope you guys enjoy and have fun and please support @dlive as always! :D

3.png

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

ผมชอบโพสของคุณ และติดตามคุณตลอด 👍👍
ยินดีที่ได้รู้จักนะครับ

Wow!ขอบคุณมากนะครับ @bankrich007! Glad to know you, too. 😊

Very good dance my babies! Good job! :) <3<3<3

You got a 5.21% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @michaelcabiles!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

cute dancing kiddos <3

Thank you @amymya! Thanks for dropping by! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86