TEARDROPS - An Actual Drawing Of My Student (Support Surpassinggoogle)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi to all DLivers, Uloggers, Steemgigers and to all of the Steemians out there! :D

Today, I would like to share my students's drawing.

I asked his permission to record a video of him to draw my request. He told me that I could do a video while his making his drawing so, I hope you guys would like! :D

SHout-Out to the King of Holi-Art @rigaronib! :D

steemgigs gif.gif

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Pero ang gwapo ng studyante mo ah.. Hehehehe..

Mana mana lng tlga hehehee..😁

Let Mikhail draw next time @michaelcabiles! :) <3

You're student was so good, :)

I will surely let Mikhail draw next time! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.55
ETH 2610.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67