Me and My Son, Mikhail Join The Campaign of Dlive - Earth Day - Dedicated to Mother Nature

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This video that me and my son , Mikhail joined to is for the campaign of @dlive entitled Campaign | Earth Day - Giving back can be very rewarding

As in the video, I shared the thing that me and my son, Mikhail, often do every two at our home. What me and Mikhail were doing is a great example on how to save Mother Nature by cleaning up our home's surroundings and of course, not only at our home but also at the outside of our house's surroundings.

Before I recorded this video, we already started to clean the front of our home and got an idea of taking my cellphone to show this video to all of you guys! :D

This video will be a good example to most of the parents who have nice and wonderful kids, too. So, I hope you'll all like this very simple but, had a very deep meaning dedicated to Mother Nature. :D

Thank you very much for dropping by guys! :D

If you want to know which wacky holidays that you should be celebrating everyday, you can visit our family friend and The King Of Holi-Art @rigaronib

If you like poetry, you can visit my lovely wife for her daily poetry posts @thidaratapple

Please Support our @sawasdeethailand Team for Thai Language Contents everyday.
@rigaronib, @michaelcabiles, @bobiecayao, @wagun001, @iyanpol12, @thidaratapple, @wondersofnature with her @resteemvote account. Thank you very much! :D

Please, do the community a favor and support @steemgigs, Terry who blogs using @surpassinggoogle, as a witness. He is a very nice person who helps Filipinos here at Steemit including me. He needs our strength.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40