You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mermaidvampire's Motivational Video Contest "The Indigenous Children / Katutubong Kabataan / Lumad na Kabatan onan / Netibo iya'n kan'ho bata'a

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

I have no words. I am soooo happy you made this. I feel like my brother is calling me to do something... I cried my heart out whole night last night when I saw this. This is really something that moves me. And I will move, soon, God willing, I will. We will work together on something. Thank you so much, @uwanderer. Thank you for all you do. You are making the world a better place and you are giving hope to this children and this community. You are a real bagani for me. Gosh, thank God and thank for Steemit that I found someone like you. Please know that you are appreciated, keep serving.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the kind words @mermaidvampire, we deeply appreciate your positive thoughts, care and interest with the indigenous people, their children and their community. I'm happy i come across with steemit and people like you, who value the very exist of this neglected and forgotten ethnic groups. I will continue what i do best and what i love most. Thank you for your support and encouragement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.64
ETH 2393.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64