You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Many Daily Active Users Does Steem Have? Live Witness Update #3

in #dlive6 years ago

Hey Jerry, any rough estimate how many of the 1MM+ users (active and inactive) are a result of multiple accounts by a single user?

TIA.

Sort:  

My guess is about 10% to 20% with 80% to 90% being unique users. If anyone is aware of a report with data on this I will love to see it!

I'd be interested to see this. Ever since I found a collection of over 7000 accounts controlled by one user, I've been a little worried about how many actual people there are here.

Thanks. Man, I'd love to see one too. Very important.

Has the witness team talked about limiting this, or is it even discouraged here at all?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67