You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you don't like voting bots...GET ENGAGED!

in #dlive6 years ago

I came to the platform to share content and expect a reward, for a while I felt that things were being distorted, but even people who once taught me the best of steemit and clean principles, now explain to me how to use the bots, how not to fall? if I look back and forth at paid votes, is that the way to grow? to be honest, slow down a bit, I hope to find the answers I need, in the meantime I read all I can, I am looking for friends to learn from!

Sort:  

The best way to grow is through engagement and networking. It's not as easy as it used to be, but it can be done.

I appreciate your time and your good advice. Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35