Sing with Mellissa 2018 #4 / 5月20日 I 我的小幸運 I My Little Happiness I Singing Performance Highlight I

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello everyone on Steemit ! Wish you all the best and welcome back to my little space!!!
Steemit 的朋友今天過得好嗎? 今天將會帶大家到現埸欣賞我的小舞台!!!! =)

「原來你是我最想留住的幸運 原來我們和愛情曾經靠得那麼近」 歌詞內容講述小女孩回想起生命中最刻骨銘心的男孩,並為遇上他而感恩。 我的小幸運他並不是一個人 .............. 一年前的今天推出了自己的第一首歌,今天的心情十分特別十分感恩十分古怪十分難去形容。前路不好走希望在轉角。Steemit 的朋友們想留住幸運就要加油啦 我也走了很久但我也不覺得幸運離開了。我還在堅持,請你/妳也要和我一樣 。 ###是金子總是會發光 抄下來 抄下來~~~~送給大家~小幸運~ 唔該去片~~~ ;)

"You were the person I most wanted to stay with. We used to be so close to love." The lyrics of my sang which tell the little girl to remember the most unforgettable boy in her life and to thank him for meeting/dating with her. One year ago I launched my first song. Today’s for me is very special and very grateful. It’s very difficult to describe. The road ahead is not smooth as usual but always have chance at the corner. My Dear Steemit's friends want to stay with your Little Happiness remember have to cheer on. I also walked for a long time but I don't feel my lucky leaving me.If you feel tired, don't forget you not the only one i will be after you and Please Remember [ The Gold always shines ]. Drop it down. Drop it down ~~~
Here the song for you all ~~~ A Little Happiness ;)

Hope you all like my sharing today ! I'll so happy if you u guys can upvote my post and follow me! @mellissaying
Please feel free to comment and asking me any question ! Your Comment is the most important thing to me :)
see you all very soon ! XOXO

如果喜歡的話請大家關注我 @mellissaying !!!
我會非常的感謝與開心!

P.S. The first event of @orientalhub was successfully done. I wish them all the best and wish all of you can take some time to support our HK team project. As well as @htliao, @aaronli, @prch, @honoru from @orientalhub. Their project make me feel very meaningful and touching. Please give them some support and look forward to see their new project !!! ~~~~ Love you all See you all lately =) XOXO

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

你好cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 谢谢你对cn区的贡献。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

謝謝妳啦 .....妳有喜歡的歌嗎 ??

我喜欢那个杨宗纬的《空白格》 😁

简直不能再好听了❤️在办公室放给同事听,她也被圈粉啦^ω^
加油加油~

謝謝妳 知道 會加油的 妳有喜歡的歌嗎 可以点歌 ~~~~ ;)

歌声真好听! 前女友最喜欢唱的歌,突然又听到,思绪万千。

謝謝妳~~~ 原來你是我最想留住的幸運~~~~ 原來我們和愛情曾經靠得那麼近 ~~~~~ 喜歡就不要想 去!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87