Travel with Mellissa 2018#2 DLive Vlog with ME I Mellissa & Emily I 一起來LINE FRIENDS Store I APM Hong kong I Opening Ceremony

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

0516-LINE-opening.gif
Thumbnail

Hello My Dearest Steemit friends ~ I'm so happy for all your support from my last post to happy valley ! Thank you so much !
Steemit 的朋友今天過得好嗎? 大家堅持堅持堅持! 加油加油加油 !! ~~~`

Today i make a Vlog about my first visit the Line friends store opening ceremony with my friend Emily and it was so happy and so so so much FunXD Please enjoy my Video.If You come to visit Hong Kong later If you like Cony, Sally and Brown please don't miss this place at APM. Lets the video Start....Rolling Dlive ....... ;p i love sally ~~~~~

今日帶大家去全港最大的Line Friends Store 裡面除咗有首個Snack Bar賣咖啡果汁零食之外,最重要係BT21系列單品每日限量買,仲有齊幾個UNIVERSTAR BT21列陣同大家一齊Selfie留念和等待大家領走呢~~~而且是期間限定的!!!~~~
好啦等我哋一齊去片睇吓當時嘅情況 唔該去片~~~ ;)

Hope you all like my sharing today ! I'll so happy if you u guys can upvote my post, follow me and Resteem!!! @mellissaying
Please feel free to comment and asking me any question ! Your Comment is the most important thing to me :)
see you all very soon ! XOXO

如果喜歡的話請大家關注我 @mellissaying !!!我會非常的感謝與開心!

P.S. The first event of @orientalhub was successfully done. I wish them all the best and wish all of you can take some time to support our HK team project. As well as @htliao, @aaronli, @prch, @honoru from @orientalhub. Their project make me feel very meaningful and touching. Please click the PROJECTPOSTS PROJECTRESULT here and give us some support!!! ~~~~ Love you all See you all lately =) XOXO

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

你好!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 很开心你能成为cn区的一员。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

你們兩個比line friends還可愛,哈哈哈

DLive 的影片可以看到啦 ( Finally!!!!! ) ....... 哈哈哈 ;0 謝謝你

Thank you so much for promoting @orientalhub to your audiences :-)

Haahaa i am one of the hk team~~~ ; p fighting ~~~~~

我之前在韩国旅行的时候有去过一次啦,女生在里面简直挪不开眼睛👀后来又在上海去了次,太适合拍照了啦,有机会要去你讲的这家看看~

真的真的很值得一去 和雄大影相還要排隊 哈哈哈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89