๐ŸŽถ We Would Dance All Night - Original Song ๐ŸŽถ

in #dlive โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

we would dance all night.jpg

Hey DLivers and Steemians!
So i've now been on DLive for almost 3 months, to me it seems longer than that. I really love sharing my music on DLive @wa7 and the whole @dlive team are so friendly and welcoming. I'm looking forward to sharing many more video's with you all and taking you with me on my musical journey and as i mentioned in my last video in the next few weeks i'm going to be sharing acoustic sneak peaks of my new EP Album which will be seen first on DLive before i release the professionally produced version in Australia.

So some really exciting things ahead!

Divider_2vvvvvvvv.png

Singing and songwriting is my biggest passion i've been singing professionally here in Australia since i was 16 years old and songwriting since i was 13, I had been invited by the producers of Australia's Got Talent and the producer of the XFactor but i kindly declined there offer and i will let you know the reason for that in another video


This is an original song called "We Would Dance All Night". Please Click Here to watch it on DLive. I wrote this song about a mother telling her children about there father who passed away but sharing with them the beautiful moments they had together and letting them know he will always be with them


Social Medias:

My Steemit profile: https://steemit.com/@melissakellie

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/melissa.kellie.3

Twitter: https://twitter.com/melissakellie10

Website: https://www.melissakellie.com

Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/MelissaKellie


Thanks so much for watching i hope you are all having a wonderful day!
Thanks @dlive for choosing me to be a DLive Star

I'll see you in the next video :)

Bye For Now
~ Melissa Kellie Xx

Sort: ย 

Another excellent song! Congrats on being chosen as DLiveStar!

Thanks so much for your kind words Johnny :)

Hey Melissa! long time no see!
Beautiful song and sweet sweet vocal!
I've made it over here to DLive!
Looking forward to sharing my songs here!
Thanks
Darren

Hey Darren :)
Thanks so much for stopping by i'm glad you enjoyed it. That's cool that you are on DLive too :)
Cheers,
Mel Xx

@melissakellie Hey Melissa! Lovely to see you here too!!!

Bravo Melissa! Beautiful

Thanks for stopping by @goldmatters :) Glad you enjoyed it

Congratulations for making into #22 in trending on Steemit!

Thank you :)

Pretty much welcome :-)

Keep doing your thing. Voice like a angel.

Aw Thank you for stopping by :)

You sing very well, I enjoyed your song. I hope I will get more from you soon. Keep it up, dear.

Thank you so much :)

Nice tune, powerful message you got there keep it up @melissakellie

Thanks for stopping by :) <3

your voice is superb .......just falling in love with you ๐Ÿ˜œ

aw thank you i'm glad you enjoyed it :)

you welcome....my sketch is still incomplete ๐Ÿ˜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64448.82
ETH 2646.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77