Promoting DLive And It's Been Working!

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey Everyone! First of all just want to say Happy Easter! Hope you all have a wonderful day :) You probably already know by now that my YouTube account was terminated for no reason well i just got an email from them a few days ago saying that my channel is in good standing and that it has been reinstated (So pretty much saying it was a mistake). So now that i have all my subscribers back i have been promoting DLive to them as alot of them are gamers who love live streaming :) So this morning i woke up with heaps of emails with questions about DLive so looks like we will be seeing alot of new faces :)
Happy Easter everyone
~ Melissa Kellie

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Awesome stuff, have fun with the family with those board games!

Thank you :) I hope u have an awesome Easter Xx

I'll try, there will be a lot of driving!

Awesome 👏
Look at your Rep 60 that’s well deserved but amazing in the short time you’ve been on Steemit. I knew you were going to be a Star 💫

Have a great Easter weekend I’m couped up in Sunshine Coast Uni hospital after a heart scare. Have some Easter eggs for me.

Aw Thank you so much. So sorry to hear you are unwell! i hope you feel better soon <3

I feel fine now but have to stay here and rest until Monday or Tuesday when they’re giving me an Angiogram.

@melissakellie, What's your YouTube channel? I'd love to see the promoting you've been doing!

@jimmylin. Thanks for your comment :) Youtube reinstated my account 2 days ago and my first video back was talking about the steemit blockchain including dtube and dlive. To save you time i mentioned dlive from 2:45 - 3:11


As time goes i will promote more to the 5000+ subscribers but in the next few months when i release my new album when i have radio interviews i will be mentioning dlive and steemit blockchain :)
I hope you have a lovely Easter :) x

Awesome :D Hope you have a great Easter as well!

Thanks :) i hope you have a lovely easter Xx


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.
For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Prepping to run away for a Passover event. Can't hardly stand the wait. Leaving in the morning.

Oh and! I hope you have a lovely meal with your family!

Whao, it is good to know that your youtube is back. Kindly spread steemit and other apps on steem blockchain to them. Kindly drop your youtube channel link. I will like to follow you.

Support my channel 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69