๐ŸŒŸ YAY I WAS CHOSEN AS A DLIVE STAR! ๐ŸŒŸ

in #dlive โ€ข 6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey Guys!
I'm so excited to have been chosen by DLive to be a DLive Star and i just wanted to thank Kent - @wa7 and the @dlive team! I've really enjoyed sharing my music with you all, It's been a lot of fun and the DLive team are soo friendly! I'm looking forward to sharing many more video's with you all and taking you on my musical journey and in the following weeks i'm going to be sharing acoustic sneak peaks of my new EP Album which will be seen first on DLive before i release the recorded professionally produced version in Australia.
So some really exciting things ahead!

I hope you all have an amazing day & I'll see you guys in my next video!
Bye for now! :)
~ Melissa Kellie Xx

My video is at DLive

Sort: ย 

Congrats Melissa! Love your songs. I still remember your intro post from teamaustralia. :)

Thank you! :) Oh that's cool yeah to me it seems like that was ages ago but not i realize it's only been 3 months

Congratulaions, you deserve it, your a very talented singer songwriter Xx

Thank you โ™ก โ™ก โ™ก

You have a beautiful voice so you deserve it. I've watched and listened to your songs. Really amazing! I'm following you now. You have a great future I'm sure..:-)

Thank you so much! <3 <3

congratulations to you, I am glad to hear your good news

Thank you :) xx

I congratulate you, your music and your voice are incredible. A great gift from God. I wish you the greatest success, I am certain that you will reach far. A star has been born. You deserve the best. Greetings and many blessings, beautiful girl ... !!!

Thanks so much @darthnightog you are so sweet :) <3

Thank you :) <3

@melissakellie, bravo no hay mejores palabras, your songs inspire me a lot!!!, have a great day!

Aw thank you so much Xx

Many many Congratulation ..... you deserve more than that ...So happy to hear that....and also assuming a big treat from you

Thanks so much @sajjadk :)

you did'nt send me your pic yet

what's your name on fb, when i went on fb i had over 100 fb requests so i'm wondering what name to look for :)

Sajjad Khan....or you can search " Sajjad Khan Kust "in search bar too

Awesomeness!! Congratulations!! (^_^)

Thank you :D

Congratulations, hope to see more of your work from now on! Rooting for you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58