You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Hosting a Live Q&A/AMA Session with BUZZcoin CORE Team! May 1st!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

I can't wait for the Q&A, I am curious as to how would their token get its value from and how they plan to generate demand for it. I hope you can bring us more token founders in the future it would be awesome to have them promote their products here on Steemit/DLive and get in direct contact with existing communities here.

Sort:  

Yeah, many people are wondering where the value comes from. Could I use this question for the team? Of course, it would be nicer if you joined the telegram channel (just search for askmecryptoss) and asked them a few questions directly :)

I have never used Telegram, I will set up an account and join the channel you just mentioned. Are you guys also on Discord. Yes of course the question can be used. :)

I think it's worth it having a telegram account just for the group, you will like it especially if you're into crypto. Thanks man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51