Playing GO Tournaments and Ranking Games - Challenge still up (2 SBD) [first feed interrupted]

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

I will be helping any person who would like to learn GO. I will playing online tournaments or ranking games, if you would like to join the challenge or learn please create an account on online-go.com and drop a comment so that I can add you including your username on the website. See you all, time for some fun.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Game 1 won!

Game 2 in a few minutes.

i'm still training ahahahha !! so i can't challenge you yet

Whenever you are ready, I will be here :)

Game 2 starting!

Lost game 2. Game 3 soon

Lost game 3. difficult opponents.Have not beaten a better ranked opponent yet, tonight.

Game 4 in a few minutes.

Live feed interrupted. I am back

@dlive for some reason my live stopped showing up on the main page, even though I was live on the platform. Also happened twice even after I ended the first feed and started another live.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79