Sort:  

oh no, did the streaming cut out again!?!?!!

Good to see you around, seems like its been forever!

Oh man I have been so crazy busy, only slept 2-3 hours a day for a whole month!

Hehe, it didnt cut out, it was a cliffhanger where you were about to go at it and then it ended and I was like aw man, start dismantling that cob and take it back to the earth!!

That is crazy busy! I saw your Peuerto Rico stuff, you are on it!

No I am off to see more cob'ery!!

ahhaha oh GREAT TO HEAR!
I have a few more vids to come shortly to finalize the rocket stove process!
Will have to leave you hangin just a bit longer ;-)>

Ha, tease ;O)

Keep em coming! And even more splendidly, dtube seems to have sorted some of their issues as I have been able to watch many a video without freezing jiggery pokery!

hahaha oh what a tease ;-)>
yea dtube and dlive are both upping their game! YAY!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44