Mythical Glory Gameplay 80% Winrate. First Time Live, Come Hangout!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hi guys this is my first ever stream on Dlive for Mobile Legends. I'm a Youtuber trying out this platform because of all the good things I hear. Come say hello and play some Mobile Legends :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Sweet :) I'm familiar haha. Taking off now, nice seeing new streams up and I hope to see you around more.

We've been trying lol. Let's hope that we can keep it up when the user base grows. Are you on our Discord as well?

First time on dlive playing Mobile legends

first time streaming here instead of YouTube. Planning to bring my followers here

Nice we're glad to have you. How was your experience setting up?

it was pretty easy. There is a slight delay in stream vs YouTube but its fine

Yeah definitely, we are seeing anywhere from 15-45 second delay. It does suck but technically we are still in beta. We have lots of stuff to improve on and we're working on it :P

The support is incredible on here from everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59