You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I got WEAK HANDS??!!

in #dlive6 years ago

I can't play this video.

When I click the steemit DLive thumbnail link it takes me to dlive boxmining but the dlive video thumbnail image is missing, I do see the title "I got WEAK HANDS??!!" and the comments but the video won't play. I've tried two different internet connections and several different computers, (android, linux and windows, and several browsers, chrome, firefox and explorer). I also see replies that are just hours old so someone's able to watch this video.

Let me know if you (anyone after this comment) can watch the video.

With all this censorship crap going on right now I'm a bit edgy with outages.

I know you can delete your dlive videos (I have deleted one of mine), if that's the case please let us know.

Thanks

Sort:  

I can't see it either @meanbees - maybe comments were based on Michael's summary index given below the video link. May be caught out some pretenders too, singing lofty praises as though they have really watched it!

Though my net is slow that's why It cannot be played.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72