The most intresting part of HALAL LOVIN official video - DEAN Squad

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Here's a cut video of deem squad signing Halal loving, I so much love this part because it's just so lovely. below is the lyrics of the video
**Saw your name in every single prayer and that is real love, it takes a dedication.
wanna see you say mashalla look at the creation.
Oh God i am Amazed, when i see the shine on your faaa'ace
Baby girl we can go pray a a! pray a a!! pray a a!!!
I don not like the bad girl ; you goooood
Me write this song just for you, You HAYAATE.
Listen just say you'll love me loud.

I need the HALAL loving; you are the wife girl & i am your husband;
Me dedicate my whole life to you.
I neeed the Halal Loviiiiing! I neeed the Halal Loviiiiing!! I want to spend my whole life with you
I just wanna give some affection, Duty upon me is protection, i am feeling a sincere connection
Connectiooooon......*

Thumbnail

The most intresting part of HALAL LOVIN official video - DEAN Squad

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94