Hello Harrison! - CANADA VLOG EP. 04

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

The rain came back, it was not nice outside as the weeks before. To pass the time I tasted many different beers from the microbreweries around Montreal and made use of my friend's Netflix account. Altered Carbon is such a good series! This got me hooked. But also I began to think how to go on. I felt like I need to move. How do you travel a country as huge and full of nature like Canada?

Yes, you get yourself a road companion. I searched several sites for used cars. That's where he showed up: Harrison the Ford! To me it was clear that he will be my new partner in crime. So I bought him and got an insurance (turns out these are pretty pricey in Canada, at least for someone with an international drivers license only). Even though, before hitting the road he needs a conversion. Canada is huge, so we need to be prepared to stay off-grid for a couple of days. The complete interior needs to be done, as well as some of the exterior. But first of all it was about time to get everything that is inside out and clean, to get a good base to work with.

Stay tuned for the upcoming conversion!

Shot on Sony a6500 + MC-11 + Sigma 1.8 18 - 35mm

❇ My Gear: ❇ https://kit.com/Max.M.Schneider
❇ Instagram: ❇ https://www.instagram.com/max.m.schneider
❇ How I schedule my IG's: ❇ https://later.com/r/79546b

This video does not contain any sponsored/paid product placements, if not stated otherwise.

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15