[Dev stream #1] Wondered what it's like to be a programmer?...join me in the office! [ Audio, keyboard + screen]

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Capture.JPG

Thumbnail

EN

It's 7am and I'm alone in the office. Came here to do the stream and do some talking as well. We have an open-space so I'd be bothering the others later :D

It's Tuesday and we have a sprint meeting today (new tasks are given). I've already finished all of mine for this sprint, so I'm going to do just some peer tests of completed tasks till I get new ones...Let's see if I'll need to write some testing scripts :)

SK

Cavte! Je 7 rano a sedim sam v office. Dovalil som sa sem skor s tym, ze spravim moj first-ever stream :D Mame open-space, cize pokial chcem rozpravat, tak by som neskor ludi rusil :)

Je utorok a dnes sa rozdavaju nove tasky. Moje uz mam hotove a v takom pripade clovek vzdy ide testovat veci, ktore robili ostatni. Uvidim, ci bude treba aj nejaky kod pisat, alebo to bude len klikacka :) Budem rozpravat anglicky, no napadlo ma, ze Vas to mozno zaujme tak ci tak. Nabuduce dam nejake pure programovanie :)

Transparent-Discord-Travel.png

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Worked just fine!

I would have watched live and told you so but I think 7am your time might be sleepy time for me.

Coders and their brains are beyond me. Good work nephew!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95