Start your day with a strech : Stretching exercises for neck

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey guys, today I'm going to do my first fitness instructing video hehee~ XD

First of all, I'm going to start teaching about basic stretching exercises.

Do we need to stretch? Why do stretching?
Hmm...Stretching. This the most important thing to a player. Well, when I think about it, it's not important only to them, it's important for everyone! It's about preparing your muscles back to work after taking a long rest. Your muscles become a little stiff and lazy after the night so we should give them some exercises. It gives you the thrill for a start of a fresh day! It reveals your stress, improves your flexibility, balances your body and many more benefits. Even cats do it, so why wouldn't you?

I'll guide you, you can do it with me!

In this video, I'm doing simple exercises for your neck. They relax your neck muscles. You will be able to move your neck easily and it'll prevent you from getting neck pains.

I'll ask you a flavor. If you watched the video, please try it for few days and let me know how it feels. They are safe and easy to do so there's nothing to worry about. Just take it easy and do the movement slowly.

Thanks for watching... Have a great day!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Haha. looks fun!

It is. You should try :)

Oh @dlive upvoted this post! NIce.

Oh yesss!!! Cheers for me!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95