Start your day with a stretch#2 : Stretching exercises for arms

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey guys, it's time to stretch your lazy bones! :D

Today I'm going to show you how to stretch your arms. Stay in every moment for 8 seconds.

I'll ask you a flavor. If you watched the video, please try it for few days and let me know how it feels. If you have any questions, feel free to ask me in the comment section :)

Thanks for watching... Have a great day!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I have learned a few things from your 2 stretching videos! I like the way you said Thank You and waved at the end of this one. :) You are really good at making videos and I thank You for sharing them with us!

Woah, you don't know how happy this made me! Thank you so much Kenny. I'm so glad that you learned something from them. Hehe, I still have things to improve and I'll make better ones in the future :)

I like this gym. I did it today.

It's fun, right? Thanks for trying it. I'd love to see a video of you stretching like a cat hehe~ XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48