Healing voice of Venus.

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

― This time I was told Venus to create a healing voice, but What does it intended for?

「That is because I would like you to listen to it.I want to deliver her(It's me @masami69) voice with my energy on to everyone.」

― What kind of effect can you obtain by listening to everyone?

「Your feelings will be calm and you will be more happy.You will be able to attract economic wealth by having your happy emotions grow big.」

― Will you continue with such activities in the future?

「Of course! For that, I need support from everyone!Venus, not only me, other planets will deliver energy to you through a healing voice.」

― Thank you!I'm honored to interview you!

「Let's meet again. I love you.」

Youtube Backup.





☆This week articles☆

 Message from Planets.

☆☆.。.:*・゚*:.。.☆☆.。.:*・゚*:.。.☆☆.。.:*・゚*:.。.☆☆.。.:*・゚*:.。.☆☆


I created a support chip!It corresponds to multiple encryption currencies (Yen is not set).

How to use support chips (Japanese only)

Support chips here.

Twitter

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69