indonesian Steemian Meet up first

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

image

Today was the first time I met the members of the Indonesian Steinite Team ^^ For the first time, I only met @suheri, @bukharisulaiman, @nafazul and 1 other person. But this meeting, Steemit Indonesia has about 17 members .. I am happy to meet more members ^^ I also received a small gift '' Best professional writer - Indonesian Steemian '' ^^ Today I have a presentation. I'm talking about how to set up a bot account and how to send money and check ad bots. Today there are also 4 more prizes for different categories.

Latest Newbie Writer: @thanhquyen Best Newbie Active: @ thevn.darkstar Best Helpful Writer: @ hien- tran Best Supporter: @nguyenthanh Best Professional Writer: @ a-alice Best Leader: @hanggggbeeee Best Newbie: @thanhquyen Best Newbie Active: @ thevn.darkstar Best Helpful Writer: @ hien-tran Best Supporter: @nguyenthanh Best Best Writer: @martunisa Best Leader: @hanggggbeeee. I returned home at 8 pm, I could not attend a party with everyone. I hope I can meet them again. And i .. thanks everyone for watching ^^ @martunisa hope everyone will support my community ^^

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You got a 0.88% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @martunisa! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39