Los Angeles Beaches - Full of Surprises

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Sunset Beach Surprise.png
Thumbnail

The amazing thing about living in Los Angeles is despite being a super busy city with legendary traffic jams ... there are the beaches.

I often go down to the beach at sunset for a walk - to breathe in the ocean air and get my toes in the water. You never know what you'll find down there! Film or Photo Shoots, Group Exercise Classes, Meditators, Fashionistas, Volleyball Matches, Frisbee Competitions, Drumming Circles, Dogs, Dogs, Dogs... and sometimes… really amazing athletes doing awesome stuff! Check out these acrobats that showed up at sunset!

Follow me here:
Instagram:
Website:
Facebook:
Photography:

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I love sunny and summer :). In poland is beauty lakes too name Mazury. Have a nice day :)

i loved the sunset in my profile i have the amazing sunset too have a nice day

I just checked it out. They look amazing!

Hit me up when you come down to San Diego (La Jolla). I am often flying at the glider port. Its a pretty chill place. If you are not afraid of heights, you could even go on a tandem flight.

Ah. That would be awesome! Thanks! It's been a long time since I've flown unpowered. Last time was Paragliding in Cape Town in 1991. I'm due for another experience. But, I would have to shoot the experience! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48