Week 2 of the Timiling-Song I want to see you dance..and win 30 Sbd

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello Steemians

#timilingSong

I want to see you dance to my timiling song.

All you have to do is make a video where you dance, upload to dlive. Video must be at least one minute. Link the video here in the post and use the tag timilingsong

And you're in and you can win the 30bd. 5 people in the jury will be awarded points From 1 to 20 and every vote on your video will count as one point.
Deadline 15 July
Only 1 week to go!!!!!!!!!

So far, unfortunately, only one participant but that is super must see

So join the fun and let the blockchain shake.
Now I'm really curious how many and who will participate.

Have fun your Markus
German
Hello Steemians

#timilingSong

Ich will Euch Tanzen sehen . Ja zu meinem Timiling-Song.

Alles was du tun müsst ist ein Video zu machen, wo ihr tanzt,auf dlive hochladen . Video muss min eine Minute sein. Das Video hier im post verlinken und den Tag timilingSong verwenden!

Und du bist dabei und kannst die 30 Sbd Gewinnen. 5 Leute in der Jury werden Punkte vergeben Von 1- 20 und jedes Vote auf euere Video zählt zusätzlich als ein Punkt.
Einsendeschluss 15 Juli
Nur noch 1 Woche also macht mit!!!!!!!!

Bis jetzt leider erst ein Teilnehmer aber der ist super unbedingt ansehen

Also macht alle mit bei dem Spaß und lasst die Blockchain wackeln.

Da bin ich jetzt echt gespannt wie viele und überhaupt wer mitmacht.

Viel Spaß euer Markus

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hi @markus.light, this is my last minute entry
https://dlive.io/video/todoenmusica/005d9b40-8778-11e8-adb2-bf4283a63cb9
It was fun to do. Good luck everyone
Cheers o/

That's the awesome one. Glad to hear it. I love it
Better late than never

@markus.light, this is my entry, https://dlive.io/video/donatello/27fb8090-854d-11e8-adb2-bf4283a63cb9.
I really enjoyed dancing to your song, thank you!

Ui das freu ich mich hast du gut gemacht .Na da bin ich gespannt .Vielen Vielen Vielen Dank fürs mitmachen.

Danke für diese Möglichkeit! Entschuldigung, ich spreche kein Deutsch, aber ich werde eines Tages.

Hey! Friends, I had a lot of fun with this contest. I love to dance. I love moving my body. This is very healthy. And, there is no age to be able to dance

https://dlive.io/video/alfredmusic/bc7e90d0-87e2-11e8-adb2-bf4283a63cb9

I can code, I can develop electronics, I can sail

But I can't dance :( Or at least you won't see me dancing ;)

Good luck to everyone at the competition!

Ja das nächste wird den: Baue in einer Woche ein Segelboot für 5 Personen. Da kannst den mitmachen lol lg

haha - das wäre spotlich. Ich baue ja schon 1,5 Jahre an einem an sich fahrbereiten Boot - und das für nur 2 Personen.

Aber es geht dem Ende zu! Viel ist nicht mehr zu tun, bis ich an dem Punkt bin an dem ich mir sage "Jetzt bist du gut vorbereitet!"

nice dance I loved it

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78