You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Make Tons of $BD Using Bot Votes and Get Rich On Steemit!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

First, I earned over 20k SP competing before bots were even a thing here, took six months off to write books for clients and had to power down last summer to pay for a wedding. Further, I didn't power up any SBD during that time, so all of that was earned as sp, and do you see my rep score? That's earned from votes and nothing but. And each number is mathematically 10x more votes than the one before. Second, I earned almost $90k here in 20 months. But lastly, did you even watch the video? It's a joke.

Sort:  

The great crypto pyramid Ponzi joke.

Like Liberace, some are laughing all the way to the bank.

Well, I'm not getting rich. Just paying the bills for a big family and helping my daughter get married last summer.

You do that from writing, writers salute you
Lee would've played at her wedding
Maybe better he didn't
But there's a potboiler lurking somewhere there . .
Take it easy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51