Live Writing story for UPick the Story IWrite it Contest!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I'll be writing a story live on Dlive, while talking about my writing style, with tips and tricks I use. This story is an installment for Upick the Story, Iwrite it. The story prompt was selected by audience vote from five prompts, and I'll complete a short story of at least five hundred words using the prompt as my main inspiration. Feel free to message me on chat if you have questions.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I think you meant "message" no thanks on the "massage" LOL

Good post Mark.

Thanks, it was kind of an interesting experiment, anyhow.

Hi @markrmorrisjr
As a writer, I am interested writing related stuff. Go ahead and looking forward to find out more in you.

Thank you. It was an interesting experience. I may start doing it regularly. Not sure if I should keep it on my profile, or build a new one for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94