Collaboration +revenue share=steemit growht tool for future?

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

Here's a little case study of two projects I've been working on recently, that show the difference between collaborative posting, versus broadcasting and what you can do to get more attention!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

How to do that, I was stunned to see it. this needs special skills.

Which part are you referring to?

The project you are working on requires special skills. It means that not everyone can be your expert. I applaud your skills.

This is true, however, I am rewarding those who merely upvote, resteem and comment too, because without an audience, why write stories.

because without an audience, why write stories. Yes, I really agree with you. you are wise enough to react to it.

thank you mark for incidentally bringing to my attention "steem-experience-hangout-lets-talk-about-paid-voting-bots" its only about an hr long & i'm going to give it a try. i'm still interested in learning various perspectives in regard to the delusion that anything other than real human interest & actual organic selection is somehow not harmful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81