Why Dlive Could be the Future of Steemit! And, Why You Should Try it!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

After sharing on this platform for a week, I'm starting to understand how it works. It works great! If you're looking for a way to share video, I'd highly recommend it. I know they are only guaranteeing a 12 hour archive on the videos, all of mine are still here. I'm guessing this will change over time, although, a premium version that offered archiving would be an amazing thing! So, I wanted to share about my experience and show you a few things I've learned. Here we go!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

I'll take a look at your blog, for sure. Thanks for the comment.

I'll take a look at your blog, for sure. Thanks for the comment.

you're right. upvoted. i'll soon be on dlive doing tons of music as soon as my Zoom h5n arrives! Right now im doing a daily series on dtube.

Have you looked at DSound? My opinion is, the bigger your footprint, the better, until you have an established audience here. Each of these smaller front end platforms has its own audience.

yeah. im doing a variety of content, slowly improving it and also slowly propagating it to all steem sites. DLive i've done a stream but it was very laggy, DTube i'm doing daily, just like Dsound and steemit. I'm not here to make money rather just find an audience so for me this is just networking and fun. I'm upvoting alot of comments and posts that are not mine, trying to be a good steemian and just make better content =]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85