Going Live on MSP waves at 5PM CST! Come Join Me!

in #dlive7 years ago

Thumbnail

So, if one live broadcast is cool, two at the same time is awesome, right? So, while I'm on the resteem radio show, I'll be livestreaming from dlive! First, I'm going to share some new things I've learned this past week! Come on in.

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

If you're listening, leave me a comment here.

Just listening to you on the Resteem Radio Show.

Cool idea to DLive at the same time.

i'm gonna bounce

IF you're literally going to bounce, shoot video of that, because that would be amazeballs.

Hey, what's up? The steam is pretty laggy, I think.

yes the lag is real

who made your cup mark i noticed there's a signature on the bottom

do you know the potter?

Yes, I do, but he sells them here in OKC

My wife bought it for me for Christmas a year ago, it's a buffalo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74