10 Reasons I'm a Bigger Freak Than You! Life Stories, Weird Choices 3

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Today, I'll be talking about the biggest lie I ever told, what was yours? If you're watching this, leave your biggest lie in the comments! Thanks! Also, I'll share about my experience with being a professional "New Kid!" having to move a lot, one more reason I'm a bigger freak than you! Welcome to the show!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

The great post
Thanks for sharing
Very nice post
I appreciate your post

Hey I'm glad you liked it. Thanks!

Great writing
I like it this story, I appreciate your blog.....

Oh man that is one funny story, Thanks for sharing. That may truly be one of the worst lies ever told. The lie was way worse than the actual crime. I guess in your defense at 6 - 7 years old cognitive reasoning skills are not very well developed or your just a terrible lair (which is a good thing). I don't think I ever told a lie quite this terrible.
Your mom is classic, she slapped you after what 20 years, Haha.

Well, it's definitely not my ability to lie that was the failure, unfortunately. But, I hadn't had any improv experience yet. HA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72