Simple Pinay TravelVlog# 23 | Volunteer Audience for Celebrity Bluff

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Volunteer Audience for Celebrity Bluff Philippines

1.jpg

Hello Steemians! Welcome Back to Another Episode of my vlog for today, and for today i will be sharing my experience of how to be a VOLUNTEER AUDIENCE in a TV show here in PHILIPPINES which is the Celebrity Bluff.

Celebrity Bluff is a Philippine television comedy game show broadcast by GMA Network. Hosted by Eugene Domingo, it premiered on November 17, 2012 and worldwide on November 24, 2012 on GMA Pinoy TV.

Source

Its Started up when i am scrolling on my Facebook and suddenly the person name Jeff pop up on my wall that he is looking for a VOLUNTEER AUDIENCE in Celebrity Bluff, Again this is my first time, and curiosity bring us here my BFF @beyonddisability whose come along with me and this is also his first time to attend on a tv show like this, we have no idea that this is going to start at 2 in the after, what they said to us is only the call time at 12 afternoon exact lunch,
(we don't have any idea that 12pm is the CALL TIME ONLY haha) we arrive there early so we decide to eat first our lunch luckily we bring us together our food, cause restaurant or fast food chain here in this place is kinda far you need to ride a bus or if you have a car might as well use it,
(but we don't have car, that's why. HAHA). Then Finally the taping starts, we eat so late since one of the main artist is late. we eat our dinner around 6pm (HAHA). We have learned a lot of lessons here cause being a Artist in television or even a movies is so hard job, I have seen a lot of Television artist right now that have a great career and they start only as a audience, They start like us Sitting here while watching and cheering them with out getting any profit. We are only a Volunteer Audience the FREE only here is our Dinner, Can you imagine that for almost half day we spent here we did not get any profit.To all the Artist out there we really admire your hard works and efforts just to entertain us (your avid viewers) Even we are tired we enjoy this Trip and experience today! Note that dont allow us to take any photos and videos while the taping is on going.

If you read my post Today don't forget also to watch my DLIVE video, hope you enjoy our Trip and See you again on my Next vlogs. Bye Bye.

2018_0409_19064600.jpg

received_1698792880205107.jpeg

gif_03-24-05.39.04.gif

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hahahahha rampa pa 😂😂😂

Makakita lang ng Artista haha.

I enjoyed the experience. After doing so, it made me appreciate artists even more

Artista na din tayo makikita na tayo sa Tv😝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70