Ulog 11 Children

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

The news has been filled with stories about the kids being separated from their parents at the border. Yesterday, I heard a clip of the children crying for their parents and just thinking about it makes me cry. Those poor children are going to be traumatized for life and I can't believe that this is being done.
It made me think how little we respect our own children and the raising of them. If women chose to dedicate years of their lives to childrearing, it usually ends up not being to their advantage when they get older.
But to end on a happy note, there is some chicken therapy at the end. That always makes me smile...
If DLive is not working for you, here is the YouTube version

Sort:  

Hey my friend long time are you well? Excuse my ignorance but I always post to dtube what is the difference between dlive and dtube? Should I consider posting to dlive now? Based on how this post did maybe not a bad option? Cheer$;)

I like Dlive better. I always run into trouble uploading to DTube and they take 25 % of your payout - meaning it is cut in half - 25% curation, 25 % Dtube. If it would work well, I wouldn't mind. But it doesn't work well for me. Always frustrating....
If you are on their list and get good upvotes from them, it is worth it to post there. But typically, I don't get any upvotes from DTube and people can't watch what I post LOL

Hmmm so Dlive it is.. on their list? So if I understand correctly Dlive is Dtube competitor? As is we get 50% tax odd.. You get less on Dlive? I may be missing something??

sorry. DTube takes 25 % of the payout and you always have 25 % of the payout go to curation. so, a DTube payout is 50% of what you see at your post. At least that is how it used to be.... I wished I could understand Git hub - that is where all the tech people talk and all that info can be found...

Ahh okies will check it out thanks my friend ;) PS I hear Mithril wallet coming end June maybe withdrawl and buy steem ;)

it is so hard to know which platform will ultimately be successful. More are coming out all the time...

I am busy signing up with dlive it gives me the option to let the program use my posting roll? Yes right then sign in with my steemit username and password? Do i need to also download the app or can we just upload similar to dtube?

Thanks in Advance @mariannewest ;)

Cheer$;)

hmm. I am pretty sure I signed in to them with steemconnect. And I think giving them the posting role means that you can post with them.
Yes, Steemit username and private key. I think steemconnect asks for the active key. but don't ever use the master key for anything.

Well done! Keep them coming. :-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34