So Many Garden Projects Dlive 2 nd Try

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Here I am talking about all the projects waiting for me in the garden.
And what am I doing? Instead of tackling them, I am playing with D-live. Still not working for me on the mobile app. I have the IOS app and it says: go live.
When I press that, it says: broadcast ended! lol
Maybe the app know that I should be doing something besides playing on Steemit?
Could be - but if you have any hints and tips and tricks for me, please tell!!!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I tried the stupid live app last night about 8 times with absolutely no luck at all. I'm still trying to get some answers. Great video!

I tried it today too and when I opened it, it was sounding an alarm!! I have no idea what is going on LOL. If you find out anything, let me know :)

together, we shall figure this thing out!!!

Oh, and thank you for the compliment 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35