Ulog 27 - Tired & Hot

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

In this Ulog, I talk mostly about trying to do too much. This morning, while publishing the daily writing prompt on busy, I saw that I have a couple of drafts I started months ago!!
Every time I go through my pictures, I see a whole bunch of blog posts I never wrote 🙄

Trying to get better about that, but this heat is slowing me down a bit - at least on the outside stuff I want and need to do.
On the bright side - exciting things are brewing at the Freewrite House. And that is another reason that I end up slacking on my own account. Oh well. All is good and everything will get done - or not LOL.
How are you all doing? Getting all the posts written you want to post?

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Hi @mariannewest, I am on this old post or yours to suggest you might like my newest for wed yellow. I was thinking of you when I wrote it. I really should focus and get some books out :)

I will check it out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54