♥ C A R A C A S: VLOG II ♥

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I'm back with another vlog and a different location. I put a lot of love in these so I really do hope you enjoy it!

A big shout out to my cameraman: @DaveCPrince

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Yes, I did. I'm still learning but I enjoy it a lot!

I'm really impressed, it has a lovely feel to it! Well done! Can I ask why you use dlive instead of dtube?

Thank you very much! I actually tried to upload first on Dtube and it gave me some troubles so I started to stream and post on Dlive and I've had a great experience with the platform and its team so... I don't know, I guess I'm more drawn to Dlive.

Well done! The music matches up with the scenes and goes well with the theme. Keep up the good work! :)

Thank you so much! ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77